Love in Utopia.


khushiTitle:      I too had a love story

Author  Ravindra singh

Publisher     Penguin Metro reads.

ISBN      978-0-143-41876-4

A book about virtual romance, with imaginary situation involving people with imaginary persona’s.

If I were a three decades younger, and a first time reader I would liked the ideal romance that story presented and the oh! So touchingly tragic end would have impressed me. I would have found the language used very comfortable.

But I am not,

So were you to ask me what was the favourite part of the book to me I would say the end.

Overall, I would personally avoid the author in future he promises a sequel. But it is a great read for the metro teenage reader, or after a bad day at work when your brain is tired and sleep eludes.

I remember Mills and Boons been considered girlie books, now I am confused.

2 thoughts on “Love in Utopia.

Leave a Reply

